Shareholder News

Results of the 42nd Chugach Alaska Corporation Meeting of the Shareholders

Sunday, October 25, 2015

The results of the 42nd Chugach Alaska Corporation Annual Shareholders’ Meeting held on October 24, 2015 at the Cedarbrook Lodge in Seattle, Washington include the re-election of two incumbent directors Sheri D. Buretta (left), Michael J. McCanna (center), and newly elected director John W. Kvasnikoff (right). Please congratulate the new Chugach Directors!

Election Results:

Sheri D. Buretta - 58,965.324 Shares
John W. Kvasnikoff - 56,101.825 Shares
Michael J. McCanna - 55,954.825 Shares
Joshua R. Nadell - 52,398.194 Shares
Steve W. Eleshansky - 22,281.568 Shares
Edgar Blatchford - 14,391.000 Shares
Ann N. Evans - 6,227.390 Shares
Lloyd Montgomery - 330.000 Shares


TOTAL: 266,650.126 Shares